IND vs BAN 2nd T20 Live | Nidahas Trophy 2018

After losing 1st T20 match against the host country Sri Lanka, India is now preparing to battle with Bangladesh on 8th March 2018.  This IND vs BAN 2nd T20 live is going to be joyful and exciting for both Indian and Bangladesh fans because its never been in cricket history that Bangladesh won a single T20 over India. This will be a great opportunity for Bangladesh team to prove themselves.

The Indian squad contains Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Vijay Shankar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammad Siraj and Rishabh Pant

The Bangladesh squad contains Mahmudullah, Abu Hider, Abu Jayed, Ariful Haque, Imrul Kayes, Mehidy Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahman, Nazmul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal and Taskin Ahmed

Sri Lanka is going to host this prestigious series and all the matches are going to be played in Premadasa stadium. Its been 20 years since India played the Nidahas trophy in 1998. It was also a tri nation series among India, Sri Lanka and New Zealand. The trophy was won by India and it was dramatic final with all the rain and excitement.

log in

reset password

Back to
log in